Get in touch

Use the form below, to get in touch - it only takes 30 seconds to fill in.

 

emagine Consulting Limited

+44 207 041 1000
info@emagine.co.uk

6th Floor
33 Gracechurch Street
London EC3V 0BT

Contact

Feel free to reach out

Martin Hartley

Martin Hartley
Group Chief Commercial Officer
+44 207 041 1018
martin.hartley@emagine.co.uk

Doug_Collyer_emagine

Doug Collyer
Country Manager UK
doug.collyer@emagine.co.uk
+44 207 041 1003

Alex Cust

Alex Cust
Enterprise Sales Team Lead
+44 207 041 1007
alex.cust@emagine.co.uk

Lee Blackburn

Lee Blackburn
Team Lead Partner Manager
+44 207 041 6290
lee.blackburn@emagine.co.uk

Stephen Masterson

Stephen Masterson
Operations Manager
+44 207 041 1011
stephen.masterson@emagine.co.uk

No photo illustration

Alvar Varona-Ruiz
Financial Controller
+44 207 041 6150
alvar.varona-ruiz@emagine.co.uk

Michelle_Page_emagine

Michelle Page
Customer Service
michelle.page@emagine.couk
+44 207 041 1000

Phillip Ørbek

Phillip Ørbæk
Group Marketing Manager
+45 25 60 24 37
Poe@emagine.org